Update Role definition.
It's important to note that All permission, the api endpoint does not automatically set view, provision, manage, or delete to false. This means in the UI you will see all values selected. It has no negative effect but does make the presentation of the data less clear to end users.
Consider this and the create endpoints to be explicit APIs that require the exact permission rules you desire.