Welcome to the DivvyCloud Docs!

DivvyCloud is a Cloud Security Posture Management (CSPM) platform that provides real-time analysis and automated remediation across leading cloud and container technologies.

For questions about documentation reach out to us [email protected]

Take Me to the Docs!    Release Notes

Resource Type Categories

DivvyCloud's capabilities rely on the information gathered about your cloud resources. Within the DivvyCloud platform Resources are organized under a single landing page and grouped under five resource type categories.

Those categories are: Compute, Container, Storage, Network, and Identity and Management.

Resource Types

The subpages in this section of the documentation are broken out for each resource type category. They provide summaries of the resources that are grouped under each category, along with detailed information about attributes for those resources.

Navigate to the individual pages linked at the foot of this page to review details for resource types under each category.

Updated 11 months ago

Resource Type Categories

Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.